A learning curve

Evening all

Today has been a good day had a lie in and had a sausage sandwich for brunch, went food shopping and brought lots of fresh ingredients.

Tonight I was preparing to use my new tagine which I got for Christmas, started cooking on the hob, following the recipe and it cracked, I am gutted. It’s all a learning curve I guess, I had to adapt the recipe and use a different pot and cook it in the oven. My hubby reckons he can glue my tagine back together. Fingers crossed!!

Anyhow I am very much looking forward to the meal tonight. Will return tomorrow and let you know how it turned out.

Motto today is its all a learning curve you never know unless you try.

Best take that comment and learn about yoga so I can one day become a yoga teacher.

Have a lovely Saturday night xx

Leave a Reply

