Chilling for the evening

Hi all

So after a stressful day I decided a run was in order, I did and incorporated some walking lunges and squats. Go me I will have nice legs and a flat stomach.

Food wise I was prepared and juiced last night again go me, I like. Being prepared had my salad and rye bread still not a lover of it ah well. For tea we lacked inspiration so ended up having left over spaghetti bolognese was delicious.

Back to being prepared I am going to juice again tonight for my breakfast tomorrow and get an early night.

Motto today is keep it short and sweet, just as my run was still went which is good!!!

Enjoy your evening xx

Leave a Reply

