Weekend’s nearly over

So I returned home from a family wedding this morning and decided it was time to de- Christmas my house and then went on a mission to clean.

I’ve not done any exercise since Friday so feeling a bit plumper after lots of nice food and drink. Back on it again tomorrow I want to go for a run and make my own 4 minute tabata routine consisting of squats, press up’s and sit ups. I will get fit slim down and tone up. This will be blogged about tomorrow evening once the day is done.

I’ve been good and made my lunch for the next 2 days so being prepared is the name of this game.

Anyhow I am back to work tomorrow boo. Fingers crossed for a fit and healthy day.

Over and out for the weekend. Will be back tomorrow evening.

Enjoy your Sunday night xx

Leave a Reply

