A bit about me

Hi

First of all i would like to wish everyone a happy new year.

I am writing this blog as a way to keep me motivated throughout 2015 and make some life style changes to become more fit and healthy after getting married back in June 2013 and some of 2014 has been quite stressful.

I hope that this also helps others.

I have made numerous new years resolutions and have combined a few.

1) Was to get fit and healthy well I started that last week when I went for a run with my new running coat.

2) Was to save money but I have combined this with getting fit so that when I exercise I am to put £1.00 in a pot and when I reach an amount I will use some to treat myself.

3) Was to get creative, I have combined this with writing my blog about my journey and I am hoping it will help me stay on track and help others.

Please feel free to post some comments or feedback i am all ears.

Good luck

Much love!!

Leave a Reply

